Skip To Content
School Council
All School Council meetings are open to Beckwith Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us.

The School Council for 2021-2022 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chairs:  Mary Ann Petrunewich and Telisha Hermkens
Secretary:  Telisha Hermkens
Treasurer:  Rachel O’Neal
Volunteer Coordinator:  Rachel O’Neal
Special Events:  Telisha Hermkens, Stephanie King, Kelsey Mask, and Rachel O’Neal.
Staff Rep(s):  Melissa Bittle, Lori Wilson, Susan Olsen, Mark Williams

Meetings will be held on the last Tuesday of every month (except for December) at 6:30 p.m. via TEAMS Meeting.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation.

Updated October 2021
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.