Skip To Content
School Council
All School Council meetings are open to Beckwith Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us.

The School Council for 2022-2023 is comprised of the following: 

Co-ChairsTelisha Hermkens and Mary Ann Petrunewich 
Secretary:  Leanne Robillard
Treasurer:  Kelsey Mask
Volunteer Coordinator:  Rachel O’Neal
Media Coordinator: Telisha Hermkens, Kelsey Mask 
Special Events:  Cory Restoule
Fundraising: Mary Ann Petrunewich, Telisha Hermkens, Kelsey Mask, Leanne Robillard, Julia Santaromita, Rachel O'Neal, Cory Restoule

Staff Rep(s):  Melissa Bittle, Lori Wilson, Rob Bradley,Kali Greene

Meetings will be held on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in person, in the Library.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation.

Updated October 2022
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.